DEDICATED REPRESENTATIVE

EXCEPT PAN HANDLE

Company: John Carter & Associates
Address: P.O. Box 512 Lake Wales, FL 33859
Physical address:830 North Scenic Hwy Babson Park,FL 33827
Phone: (863) 638-3710
Fax: (863) 638 3710
Website: www.jca-inc.net
E-mail: edhanner@jca-inc.net

Ed Hanner
President – Outside Sales Associate
Phone: (727) 639-2443
E-mail:  Ed  edhanner@jca-inc.net

Lindsey Smith
Outside Sales Associate
Phone: (561) 386-3414
E-mail: lsmith@jca-inc.net

Todd Summer
Outside Sales Associate
Phone: (352)267-8055
E-mail: tsumner@jca-inc.net

Don Spoor
Outside Sales Associate
Phone: (727) 919-0802
E-mail: dspoor@jca-inc.net

Stacy Johnson
Inside Sales Associates
Phone: (863) 638- 3710
E-mail: sjohnson@jca-inc.net

Lorry Wittman
Inside Sales Associate
Phone: (863) 638-3710
E-mail: lwittman@jca-inc.net

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Name: Adam Porter
Direct Phone: 630-485-2252
Email: aporter@huskietools.com 

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Name: Kristi Latoria
Direct Phone: 630-485-2263
E-mail: klatoria@huskietools.com

 

DEDICATED REPRESENTATIVE

PAN HANDLE

Company: Tice & Associates, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 1168, Trussville, Al 35173
Phone: 205-413-8920
Fax: 205-413-8921
E-mail: terri@tice-associates.com
Website: wwww.tice-associates.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Name: Adam Porter
Direct Phone: 630-485-2252
Email: aporter@huskietools.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Name: Kristi Latoria
Direct Phone: 630-485-2263
E-mail: klatoria@huskietools.com